Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 March 1969
3 Monday, 3 March 1969
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1969
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1969
6 Thursday, 6 March 1969
7 Friday, 7 March 1969
8 Saturday, 8 March 1969
9 Sunday, 9 March 1969
10 Monday, 10 March 1969
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1969
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1969
13 Thursday, 13 March 1969
14 Friday, 14 March 1969
15 Saturday, 15 March 1969
16 Sunday, 16 March 1969
17 Monday, 17 March 1969
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1969
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1969
20 Thursday, 20 March 1969
21 Friday, 21 March 1969
22 Saturday, 22 March 1969
23 Sunday, 23 March 1969
24 Monday, 24 March 1969
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1969
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1969
27 Thursday, 27 March 1969
28 Friday, 28 March 1969
29 Saturday, 29 March 1969
30 Sunday, 30 March 1969
31 Monday, 31 March 1969