Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, 2 January 1960
3 Sunday, 3 January 1960
4 Monday, 4 January 1960
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1960
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1960
7 Thursday, 7 January 1960
8 Friday, 8 January 1960
9 Saturday, 9 January 1960
10 Sunday, 10 January 1960
11 Monday, 11 January 1960
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1960
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1960
14 Thursday, 14 January 1960
15 Friday, 15 January 1960
16 Saturday, 16 January 1960
17 Sunday, 17 January 1960
18 Monday, 18 January 1960
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1960
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1960
21 Thursday, 21 January 1960
22 Friday, 22 January 1960
23 Saturday, 23 January 1960
24 Sunday, 24 January 1960
25 Monday, 25 January 1960
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1960
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1960
28 Thursday, 28 January 1960
29 Friday, 29 January 1960
30 Saturday, 30 January 1960
31 Sunday, 31 January 1960