Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, 2 March 1959
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1959
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1959
5 Thursday, 5 March 1959
6 Friday, 6 March 1959
7 Saturday, 7 March 1959
8 Sunday, 8 March 1959
9 Monday, 9 March 1959
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1959
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1959
12 Thursday, 12 March 1959
13 Friday, 13 March 1959
14 Saturday, 14 March 1959
15 Sunday, 15 March 1959
16 Monday, 16 March 1959
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1959
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1959
19 Thursday, 19 March 1959
20 Friday, 20 March 1959
21 Saturday, 21 March 1959
22 Sunday, 22 March 1959
23 Monday, 23 March 1959
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1959
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1959
26 Thursday, 26 March 1959
27 Friday, 27 March 1959
28 Saturday, 28 March 1959
29 Sunday, 29 March 1959
30 Monday, 30 March 1959
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1959