Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Thursday, 2 June 1955
3 Friday, 3 June 1955
4 Saturday, 4 June 1955
5 Sunday, 5 June 1955
6 Monday, 6 June 1955
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1955
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1955
9 Thursday, 9 June 1955
10 Friday, 10 June 1955
11 Saturday, 11 June 1955
12 Sunday, 12 June 1955
13 Monday, 13 June 1955
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1955
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1955
16 Thursday, 16 June 1955
17 Friday, 17 June 1955
18 Saturday, 18 June 1955
19 Sunday, 19 June 1955
20 Monday, 20 June 1955
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1955
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1955
23 Thursday, 23 June 1955
24 Friday, 24 June 1955
25 Saturday, 25 June 1955
26 Sunday, 26 June 1955
27 Monday, 27 June 1955
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1955
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1955
30 Thursday, 30 June 1955