Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Friday, 2 October 1953
3 Saturday, 3 October 1953
4 Sunday, 4 October 1953
5 Monday, 5 October 1953
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1953
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1953
8 Thursday, 8 October 1953
9 Friday, 9 October 1953
10 Saturday, 10 October 1953
11 Sunday, 11 October 1953
12 Monday, 12 October 1953
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1953
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1953
15 Thursday, 15 October 1953
16 Friday, 16 October 1953
17 Saturday, 17 October 1953
18 Sunday, 18 October 1953
19 Monday, 19 October 1953
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1953
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1953
22 Thursday, 22 October 1953
23 Friday, 23 October 1953
24 Saturday, 24 October 1953
25 Sunday, 25 October 1953
26 Monday, 26 October 1953
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1953
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1953
29 Thursday, 29 October 1953
30 Friday, 30 October 1953
31 Saturday, 31 October 1953