Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, 2 March 1953
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1953
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1953
5 Thursday, 5 March 1953
6 Friday, 6 March 1953
7 Saturday, 7 March 1953
8 Sunday, 8 March 1953
9 Monday, 9 March 1953
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1953
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1953
12 Thursday, 12 March 1953
13 Friday, 13 March 1953
14 Saturday, 14 March 1953
15 Sunday, 15 March 1953
16 Monday, 16 March 1953
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1953
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1953
19 Thursday, 19 March 1953
20 Friday, 20 March 1953
21 Saturday, 21 March 1953
22 Sunday, 22 March 1953
23 Monday, 23 March 1953
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1953
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1953
26 Thursday, 26 March 1953
27 Friday, 27 March 1953
28 Saturday, 28 March 1953
29 Sunday, 29 March 1953
30 Monday, 30 March 1953
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1953