Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Friday, 2 January 1953
3 Saturday, 3 January 1953
4 Sunday, 4 January 1953
5 Monday, 5 January 1953
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1953
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1953
8 Thursday, 8 January 1953
9 Friday, 9 January 1953
10 Saturday, 10 January 1953
11 Sunday, 11 January 1953
12 Monday, 12 January 1953
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1953
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1953
15 Thursday, 15 January 1953
16 Friday, 16 January 1953
17 Saturday, 17 January 1953
18 Sunday, 18 January 1953
19 Monday, 19 January 1953
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1953
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1953
22 Thursday, 22 January 1953
23 Friday, 23 January 1953
24 Saturday, 24 January 1953
25 Sunday, 25 January 1953
26 Monday, 26 January 1953
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1953
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1953
29 Thursday, 29 January 1953
30 Friday, 30 January 1953
31 Saturday, 31 January 1953