Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, 2 October 1950
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1950
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1950
5 Thursday, 5 October 1950
6 Friday, 6 October 1950
7 Saturday, 7 October 1950
8 Sunday, 8 October 1950
9 Monday, 9 October 1950
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1950
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1950
12 Thursday, 12 October 1950
13 Friday, 13 October 1950
14 Saturday, 14 October 1950
15 Sunday, 15 October 1950
16 Monday, 16 October 1950
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1950
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1950
19 Thursday, 19 October 1950
20 Friday, 20 October 1950
21 Saturday, 21 October 1950
22 Sunday, 22 October 1950
23 Monday, 23 October 1950
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1950
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1950
26 Thursday, 26 October 1950
27 Friday, 27 October 1950
28 Saturday, 28 October 1950
29 Sunday, 29 October 1950
30 Monday, 30 October 1950
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1950