Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Friday, 2 June 1950
3 Saturday, 3 June 1950
4 Sunday, 4 June 1950
5 Monday, 5 June 1950
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1950
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1950
8 Thursday, 8 June 1950
9 Friday, 9 June 1950
10 Saturday, 10 June 1950
11 Sunday, 11 June 1950
12 Monday, 12 June 1950
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1950
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1950
15 Thursday, 15 June 1950
16 Friday, 16 June 1950
17 Saturday, 17 June 1950
18 Sunday, 18 June 1950
19 Monday, 19 June 1950
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1950
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1950
22 Thursday, 22 June 1950
23 Friday, 23 June 1950
24 Saturday, 24 June 1950
25 Sunday, 25 June 1950
26 Monday, 26 June 1950
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1950
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1950
29 Thursday, 29 June 1950
30 Friday, 30 June 1950