Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 October 1949
3 Monday, 3 October 1949
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1949
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1949
6 Thursday, 6 October 1949
7 Friday, 7 October 1949
8 Saturday, 8 October 1949
9 Sunday, 9 October 1949
10 Monday, 10 October 1949
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1949
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1949
13 Thursday, 13 October 1949
14 Friday, 14 October 1949
15 Saturday, 15 October 1949
16 Sunday, 16 October 1949
17 Monday, 17 October 1949
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1949
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1949
20 Thursday, 20 October 1949
21 Friday, 21 October 1949
22 Saturday, 22 October 1949
23 Sunday, 23 October 1949
24 Monday, 24 October 1949
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1949
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1949
27 Thursday, 27 October 1949
28 Friday, 28 October 1949
29 Saturday, 29 October 1949
30 Sunday, 30 October 1949
31 Monday, 31 October 1949