Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, 2 October 1948
3 Sunday, 3 October 1948
4 Monday, 4 October 1948
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1948
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1948
7 Thursday, 7 October 1948
8 Friday, 8 October 1948
9 Saturday, 9 October 1948
10 Sunday, 10 October 1948
11 Monday, 11 October 1948
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1948
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1948
14 Thursday, 14 October 1948
15 Friday, 15 October 1948
16 Saturday, 16 October 1948
17 Sunday, 17 October 1948
18 Monday, 18 October 1948
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1948
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1948
21 Thursday, 21 October 1948
22 Friday, 22 October 1948
23 Saturday, 23 October 1948
24 Sunday, 24 October 1948
25 Monday, 25 October 1948
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1948
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1948
28 Thursday, 28 October 1948
29 Friday, 29 October 1948
30 Saturday, 30 October 1948
31 Sunday, 31 October 1948