Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1948
3 Thursday, 3 June 1948
4 Friday, 4 June 1948
5 Saturday, 5 June 1948
6 Sunday, 6 June 1948
7 Monday, 7 June 1948
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1948
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1948
10 Thursday, 10 June 1948
11 Friday, 11 June 1948
12 Saturday, 12 June 1948
13 Sunday, 13 June 1948
14 Monday, 14 June 1948
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1948
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1948
17 Thursday, 17 June 1948
18 Friday, 18 June 1948
19 Saturday, 19 June 1948
20 Sunday, 20 June 1948
21 Monday, 21 June 1948
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1948
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1948
24 Thursday, 24 June 1948
25 Friday, 25 June 1948
26 Saturday, 26 June 1948
27 Sunday, 27 June 1948
28 Monday, 28 June 1948
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1948
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1948