Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1946
3 Thursday, 3 January 1946
4 Friday, 4 January 1946
5 Saturday, 5 January 1946
6 Sunday, 6 January 1946
7 Monday, 7 January 1946
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1946
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1946
10 Thursday, 10 January 1946
11 Friday, 11 January 1946
12 Saturday, 12 January 1946
13 Sunday, 13 January 1946
14 Monday, 14 January 1946
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1946
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1946
17 Thursday, 17 January 1946
18 Friday, 18 January 1946
19 Saturday, 19 January 1946
20 Sunday, 20 January 1946
21 Monday, 21 January 1946
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1946
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1946
24 Thursday, 24 January 1946
25 Friday, 25 January 1946
26 Saturday, 26 January 1946
27 Sunday, 27 January 1946
28 Monday, 28 January 1946
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1946
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1946
31 Thursday, 31 January 1946