Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1942
3 Thursday, 3 September 1942
4 Friday, 4 September 1942
5 Saturday, 5 September 1942
6 Sunday, 6 September 1942
7 Monday, 7 September 1942
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1942
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1942
10 Thursday, 10 September 1942
11 Friday, 11 September 1942
12 Saturday, 12 September 1942
13 Sunday, 13 September 1942
14 Monday, 14 September 1942
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1942
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1942
17 Thursday, 17 September 1942
18 Friday, 18 September 1942
19 Saturday, 19 September 1942
20 Sunday, 20 September 1942
21 Monday, 21 September 1942
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1942
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1942
24 Thursday, 24 September 1942
25 Friday, 25 September 1942
26 Saturday, 26 September 1942
27 Sunday, 27 September 1942
28 Monday, 28 September 1942
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1942
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1942