Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, 2 September 1940
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1940
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1940
5 Thursday, 5 September 1940
6 Friday, 6 September 1940
7 Saturday, 7 September 1940
8 Sunday, 8 September 1940
9 Monday, 9 September 1940
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1940
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1940
12 Thursday, 12 September 1940
13 Friday, 13 September 1940
14 Saturday, 14 September 1940
15 Sunday, 15 September 1940
16 Monday, 16 September 1940
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1940
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1940
19 Thursday, 19 September 1940
20 Friday, 20 September 1940
21 Saturday, 21 September 1940
22 Sunday, 22 September 1940
23 Monday, 23 September 1940
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1940
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1940
26 Thursday, 26 September 1940
27 Friday, 27 September 1940
28 Saturday, 28 September 1940
29 Sunday, 29 September 1940
30 Monday, 30 September 1940