Jesuit Educational Quarterly

Title: Jesuit Educational Quarterly
Available online: 1 June 1938 - 1 March 1970 (130 issues)

Published by Jesuit Educational Association, the Jesuit Educational Quarterly primarily consists of reflections by Jesuit administrators and professors on the developments at their schools and on the secular educational trends. Beyond the valuable data and book reviews, the contents of the JEQ reveal a dynamic dialogue as Jesuits responded to external and internal developments and engaged with one another about the methodology, content, and direction of Jesuit education in 20th-century America. (1938–1970; 130 volumes, English)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, 2 September 1939
3 Sunday, 3 September 1939
4 Monday, 4 September 1939
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1939
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1939
7 Thursday, 7 September 1939
8 Friday, 8 September 1939
9 Saturday, 9 September 1939
10 Sunday, 10 September 1939
11 Monday, 11 September 1939
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1939
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1939
14 Thursday, 14 September 1939
15 Friday, 15 September 1939
16 Saturday, 16 September 1939
17 Sunday, 17 September 1939
18 Monday, 18 September 1939
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1939
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1939
21 Thursday, 21 September 1939
22 Friday, 22 September 1939
23 Saturday, 23 September 1939
24 Sunday, 24 September 1939
25 Monday, 25 September 1939
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1939
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1939
28 Thursday, 28 September 1939
29 Friday, 29 September 1939
30 Saturday, 30 September 1939