Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1936
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1936
3 Thursday, 3 December 1936
4 Friday, 4 December 1936
5 Saturday, 5 December 1936
6 Sunday, 6 December 1936
7 Monday, 7 December 1936
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1936
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1936
10 Thursday, 10 December 1936
11 Friday, 11 December 1936
12 Saturday, 12 December 1936
13 Sunday, 13 December 1936
14 Monday, 14 December 1936
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1936
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1936
17 Thursday, 17 December 1936
18 Friday, 18 December 1936
19 Saturday, 19 December 1936
20 Sunday, 20 December 1936
21 Monday, 21 December 1936
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1936
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1936
24 Thursday, 24 December 1936
25 Friday, 25 December 1936
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 December 1936
27 Sunday, 27 December 1936
28 Monday, 28 December 1936
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1936
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1936
31 Thursday, 31 December 1936