Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1924
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1924
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1924
4 Thursday, 4 December 1924
5 Friday, 5 December 1924
6 Saturday, 6 December 1924
7 Sunday, 7 December 1924
8 Monday, 8 December 1924
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1924
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1924
11 Thursday, 11 December 1924
12 Friday, 12 December 1924
13 Saturday, 13 December 1924
14 Sunday, 14 December 1924
15 Monday, 15 December 1924
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1924
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1924
18 Thursday, 18 December 1924
19 Friday, 19 December 1924
20 Saturday, 20 December 1924
21 Sunday, 21 December 1924
22 Monday, 22 December 1924
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1924
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1924
25 Thursday, 25 December 1924
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 December 1924
27 Saturday, 27 December 1924
28 Sunday, 28 December 1924
29 Monday, 29 December 1924
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1924
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1924