Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica

Title: Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica
Available online: 1 January 1907 - 1 November 1921 (52 issues)

Directed at a broad audience and published entirely in Portuguese, Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica (or the popular sciences) was designed to make a profit and cover the expenses of the more specialized journals Botânica and Zoologia in the Brotéria series. It published more than 450 articles on chemistry, physics, agriculture, commerce and industry, medicine, and hygiene, seismology, geography, and archeology. (1907–1924; 52 volumes; Portuguese)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, 2 July 1921
3 Sunday, 3 July 1921
4 Monday, 4 July 1921
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1921
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1921
7 Thursday, 7 July 1921
8 Friday, 8 July 1921
9 Saturday, 9 July 1921
10 Sunday, 10 July 1921
11 Monday, 11 July 1921
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1921
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1921
14 Thursday, 14 July 1921
15 Friday, 15 July 1921
16 Saturday, 16 July 1921
17 Sunday, 17 July 1921
18 Monday, 18 July 1921
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1921
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1921
21 Thursday, 21 July 1921
22 Friday, 22 July 1921
23 Saturday, 23 July 1921
24 Sunday, 24 July 1921
25 Monday, 25 July 1921
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1921
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1921
28 Thursday, 28 July 1921
29 Friday, 29 July 1921
30 Saturday, 30 July 1921
31 Sunday, 31 July 1921