Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica

Title: Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica
Available online: 1 January 1907 - 1 November 1921 (52 issues)

Directed at a broad audience and published entirely in Portuguese, Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica (or the popular sciences) was designed to make a profit and cover the expenses of the more specialized journals Botânica and Zoologia in the Brotéria series. It published more than 450 articles on chemistry, physics, agriculture, commerce and industry, medicine, and hygiene, seismology, geography, and archeology. (1907–1924; 52 volumes; Portuguese)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Monday, 2 May 1921
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1921
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1921
5 Thursday, 5 May 1921
6 Friday, 6 May 1921
7 Saturday, 7 May 1921
8 Sunday, 8 May 1921
9 Monday, 9 May 1921
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1921
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1921
12 Thursday, 12 May 1921
13 Friday, 13 May 1921
14 Saturday, 14 May 1921
15 Sunday, 15 May 1921
16 Monday, 16 May 1921
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1921
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1921
19 Thursday, 19 May 1921
20 Friday, 20 May 1921
21 Saturday, 21 May 1921
22 Sunday, 22 May 1921
23 Monday, 23 May 1921
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1921
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1921
26 Thursday, 26 May 1921
27 Friday, 27 May 1921
28 Saturday, 28 May 1921
29 Sunday, 29 May 1921
30 Monday, 30 May 1921
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1921