Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica

Title: Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica
Available online: 1 January 1907 - 1 November 1921 (52 issues)

Directed at a broad audience and published entirely in Portuguese, Brotéria – Vulgarização Científica (or the popular sciences) was designed to make a profit and cover the expenses of the more specialized journals Botânica and Zoologia in the Brotéria series. It published more than 450 articles on chemistry, physics, agriculture, commerce and industry, medicine, and hygiene, seismology, geography, and archeology. (1907–1924; 52 volumes; Portuguese)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1921
3 Thursday, 3 March 1921
4 Friday, 4 March 1921
5 Saturday, 5 March 1921
6 Sunday, 6 March 1921
7 Monday, 7 March 1921
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1921
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1921
10 Thursday, 10 March 1921
11 Friday, 11 March 1921
12 Saturday, 12 March 1921
13 Sunday, 13 March 1921
14 Monday, 14 March 1921
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1921
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1921
17 Thursday, 17 March 1921
18 Friday, 18 March 1921
19 Saturday, 19 March 1921
20 Sunday, 20 March 1921
21 Monday, 21 March 1921
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1921
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1921
24 Thursday, 24 March 1921
25 Friday, 25 March 1921
26 Saturday, 26 March 1921
27 Sunday, 27 March 1921
28 Monday, 28 March 1921
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1921
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1921
31 Thursday, 31 March 1921