Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1909
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1909
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1909
4 Thursday, 4 November 1909
5 Friday, 5 November 1909
6 Saturday, 6 November 1909
7 Sunday, 7 November 1909
8 Monday, 8 November 1909
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1909
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1909
11 Thursday, 11 November 1909
12 Friday, 12 November 1909
13 Saturday, 13 November 1909
14 Sunday, 14 November 1909
15 Monday, 15 November 1909
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1909
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1909
18 Thursday, 18 November 1909
19 Friday, 19 November 1909
20 Saturday, 20 November 1909
21 Sunday, 21 November 1909
22 Monday, 22 November 1909
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1909
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1909
25 Thursday, 25 November 1909
26 Friday, 26 November 1909
27 Saturday, 27 November 1909
28 Sunday, 28 November 1909
29 Monday, 29 November 1909
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1909