Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 May 1909
3 Monday, 3 May 1909
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1909
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1909
6 Thursday, 6 May 1909
7 Friday, 7 May 1909
8 Saturday, 8 May 1909
9 Sunday, 9 May 1909
10 Monday, 10 May 1909
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1909
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1909
13 Thursday, 13 May 1909
14 Friday, 14 May 1909
15 Saturday, 15 May 1909
16 Sunday, 16 May 1909
17 Monday, 17 May 1909
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1909
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1909
20 Thursday, 20 May 1909
21 Friday, 21 May 1909
22 Saturday, 22 May 1909
23 Sunday, 23 May 1909
24 Monday, 24 May 1909
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1909
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1909
27 Thursday, 27 May 1909
28 Friday, 28 May 1909
29 Saturday, 29 May 1909
30 Sunday, 30 May 1909
31 Monday, 31 May 1909