Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1907
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1907
4 Thursday, 4 April 1907
5 Friday, 5 April 1907
6 Saturday, 6 April 1907
7 Sunday, 7 April 1907
8 Monday, 8 April 1907
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1907
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1907
11 Thursday, 11 April 1907
12 Friday, 12 April 1907
13 Saturday, 13 April 1907
14 Sunday, 14 April 1907
15 Monday, 15 April 1907
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1907
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1907
18 Thursday, 18 April 1907
19 Friday, 19 April 1907
20 Saturday, 20 April 1907
21 Sunday, 21 April 1907
22 Monday, 22 April 1907
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1907
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1907
25 Thursday, 25 April 1907
26 Friday, 26 April 1907
27 Saturday, 27 April 1907
28 Sunday, 28 April 1907
29 Monday, 29 April 1907
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1907