Brotéria – Série única

Title: Brotéria – Série única
Available online: 1 January 1902 - 1 January 1906 (5 issues)

Founded by Jesuit naturalists Joaquim da Silva Tavares, Carlos Zimmermann and Cândido Azevedo Mendes, Brotéria –Série única focused on the publication of original botanical and zoological research, not only by Jesuits but also by lay scientists. The journal’s main objective was to “disseminate the taste for the natural sciences in our country.” (1902–1906; 5 volumes; multilingual)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1906
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1906
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1906
4 Thursday, 4 January 1906
5 Friday, 5 January 1906
6 Saturday, 6 January 1906
7 Sunday, 7 January 1906
8 Monday, 8 January 1906
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1906
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1906
11 Thursday, 11 January 1906
12 Friday, 12 January 1906
13 Saturday, 13 January 1906
14 Sunday, 14 January 1906
15 Monday, 15 January 1906
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1906
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1906
18 Thursday, 18 January 1906
19 Friday, 19 January 1906
20 Saturday, 20 January 1906
21 Sunday, 21 January 1906
22 Monday, 22 January 1906
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1906
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1906
25 Thursday, 25 January 1906
26 Friday, 26 January 1906
27 Saturday, 27 January 1906
28 Sunday, 28 January 1906
29 Monday, 29 January 1906
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1906
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1906