Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1902
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 August 1902
3 Sunday, 3 August 1902
4 Monday, 4 August 1902
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1902
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1902
7 Thursday, 7 August 1902
8 Friday, 8 August 1902
9 Saturday, 9 August 1902
10 Sunday, 10 August 1902
11 Monday, 11 August 1902
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1902
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1902
14 Thursday, 14 August 1902
15 Friday, 15 August 1902
16 Saturday, 16 August 1902
17 Sunday, 17 August 1902
18 Monday, 18 August 1902
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1902
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1902
21 Thursday, 21 August 1902
22 Friday, 22 August 1902
23 Saturday, 23 August 1902
24 Sunday, 24 August 1902
25 Monday, 25 August 1902
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1902
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1902
28 Thursday, 28 August 1902
29 Friday, 29 August 1902
30 Saturday, 30 August 1902
31 Sunday, 31 August 1902