Brotéria – Série única

Title: Brotéria – Série única
Available online: 1 January 1902 - 1 January 1906 (5 issues)

Founded by Jesuit naturalists Joaquim da Silva Tavares, Carlos Zimmermann and Cândido Azevedo Mendes, Brotéria –Série única focused on the publication of original botanical and zoological research, not only by Jesuits but also by lay scientists. The journal’s main objective was to “disseminate the taste for the natural sciences in our country.” (1902–1906; 5 volumes; multilingual)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1902
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 January 1902
3 Friday, 3 January 1902
4 Saturday, 4 January 1902
5 Sunday, 5 January 1902
6 Monday, 6 January 1902
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1902
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1902
9 Thursday, 9 January 1902
10 Friday, 10 January 1902
11 Saturday, 11 January 1902
12 Sunday, 12 January 1902
13 Monday, 13 January 1902
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1902
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1902
16 Thursday, 16 January 1902
17 Friday, 17 January 1902
18 Saturday, 18 January 1902
19 Sunday, 19 January 1902
20 Monday, 20 January 1902
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1902
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1902
23 Thursday, 23 January 1902
24 Friday, 24 January 1902
25 Saturday, 25 January 1902
26 Sunday, 26 January 1902
27 Monday, 27 January 1902
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1902
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1902
30 Thursday, 30 January 1902
31 Friday, 31 January 1902