Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1901
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 March 1901
3 Sunday, 3 March 1901
4 Monday, 4 March 1901
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1901
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1901
7 Thursday, 7 March 1901
8 Friday, 8 March 1901
9 Saturday, 9 March 1901
10 Sunday, 10 March 1901
11 Monday, 11 March 1901
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1901
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1901
14 Thursday, 14 March 1901
15 Friday, 15 March 1901
16 Saturday, 16 March 1901
17 Sunday, 17 March 1901
18 Monday, 18 March 1901
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1901
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1901
21 Thursday, 21 March 1901
22 Friday, 22 March 1901
23 Saturday, 23 March 1901
24 Sunday, 24 March 1901
25 Monday, 25 March 1901
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1901
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1901
28 Thursday, 28 March 1901
29 Friday, 29 March 1901
30 Saturday, 30 March 1901
31 Sunday, 31 March 1901