Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1900
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1900
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1900
4 Thursday, 4 October 1900
5 Friday, 5 October 1900
6 Saturday, 6 October 1900
7 Sunday, 7 October 1900
8 Monday, 8 October 1900
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1900
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1900
11 Thursday, 11 October 1900
12 Friday, 12 October 1900
13 Saturday, 13 October 1900
14 Sunday, 14 October 1900
15 Monday, 15 October 1900
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1900
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1900
18 Thursday, 18 October 1900
19 Friday, 19 October 1900
20 Saturday, 20 October 1900
21 Sunday, 21 October 1900
22 Monday, 22 October 1900
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1900
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1900
25 Thursday, 25 October 1900
26 Friday, 26 October 1900
27 Saturday, 27 October 1900
28 Sunday, 28 October 1900
29 Monday, 29 October 1900
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1900
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1900