Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1900
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1900
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1900
4 Thursday, 4 January 1900
5 Friday, 5 January 1900
6 Saturday, 6 January 1900
7 Sunday, 7 January 1900
8 Monday, 8 January 1900
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1900
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1900
11 Thursday, 11 January 1900
12 Friday, 12 January 1900
13 Saturday, 13 January 1900
14 Sunday, 14 January 1900
15 Monday, 15 January 1900
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1900
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1900
18 Thursday, 18 January 1900
19 Friday, 19 January 1900
20 Saturday, 20 January 1900
21 Sunday, 21 January 1900
22 Monday, 22 January 1900
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1900
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1900
25 Thursday, 25 January 1900
26 Friday, 26 January 1900
27 Saturday, 27 January 1900
28 Sunday, 28 January 1900
29 Monday, 29 January 1900
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1900
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1900