Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1899
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 June 1899
3 Saturday, 3 June 1899
4 Sunday, 4 June 1899
5 Monday, 5 June 1899
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1899
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1899
8 Thursday, 8 June 1899
9 Friday, 9 June 1899
10 Saturday, 10 June 1899
11 Sunday, 11 June 1899
12 Monday, 12 June 1899
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1899
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1899
15 Thursday, 15 June 1899
16 Friday, 16 June 1899
17 Saturday, 17 June 1899
18 Sunday, 18 June 1899
19 Monday, 19 June 1899
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1899
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1899
22 Thursday, 22 June 1899
23 Friday, 23 June 1899
24 Saturday, 24 June 1899
25 Sunday, 25 June 1899
26 Monday, 26 June 1899
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1899
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1899
29 Thursday, 29 June 1899
30 Friday, 30 June 1899