Lettres de Jersey

Title: Lettres de Jersey
Available online: 1 April 1893 - 28 May 1939 (39 issues)

The Lettres de Jersey were published between 1882 and 1939 by an an expatriate community of French Jesuits living in the Bailiwick of Jersey, relating correspondence sent to and from members of the Jesuit community. This collection contains issues from 1893 through the end of publication. (1893-1939; 39 issues; French)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1893
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 April 1893
3 Monday, 3 April 1893
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1893
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1893
6 Thursday, 6 April 1893
7 Friday, 7 April 1893
8 Saturday, 8 April 1893
9 Sunday, 9 April 1893
10 Monday, 10 April 1893
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1893
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1893
13 Thursday, 13 April 1893
14 Friday, 14 April 1893
15 Saturday, 15 April 1893
16 Sunday, 16 April 1893
17 Monday, 17 April 1893
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1893
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1893
20 Thursday, 20 April 1893
21 Friday, 21 April 1893
22 Saturday, 22 April 1893
23 Sunday, 23 April 1893
24 Monday, 24 April 1893
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1893
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1893
27 Thursday, 27 April 1893
28 Friday, 28 April 1893
29 Saturday, 29 April 1893
30 Sunday, 30 April 1893